2017 Premier's VCE Awards

Haileybury students have again achieved success in the 2017 Premier’s VCE Awards with five students receiving a total of six awards.

This is a wonderful achievement for the School’s VCE students and teaching staff who have worked so hard throughout the year.

Subject awards go to the top 10 students in English and the top five students in most other subjects.

Haileybury’s full list of Premier’s Award Winners are as follows:

  • Sarah Bartlett – Australian History, English
  • Meg Challis – Classical Studies
  • Finn Laity – Futher Mathematics
  • Jasmine Thomas – English
  • Zoe Womersley – English