2015 School Captains

The 2015 School Leaders have officially commenced their roles this week, after the Haileybury Induction Service on Tuesday. The Haileybury community elected each Captain and their strength of character will see them lead their peers to what promises to be a rewarding year. Congratulations to the Captains of 2015.

Haileybury College

Captain: Harrison Jones

Vice Captains: Michael Strauss and Michael Xing

Captain of Sport: Corey Rich

Haileybury Girls College

Captain: Barbara Van Der Merwe

Vice Captains: Tiansha Zimsen and Mary Malek

Captain of Sport: Lucy Pearce