Australian Education Award Nominations

Haileybury has been announced as a finalist in four categories for the Australian Education Awards.

The Australian Education Awards bring together hundreds of education leaders, recognising the star performers in the profession on a national level. This is the first year the awards will be presented. The award winners will be announced in Sydney on 17 August.

We are honoured to have been shortlisted in the following award categories:

School Principal of the Year-Non-Government: Derek Scott

Department Head of the Year: Robert Johnson

Primary School of the Year-Non-Government

Secondary School of the Year-Non-Government